autodesk_icon_font_1_18_17_start_over-01

Keyboard ALT + g to toggle grid overlay

Project Navigator Check In

When you check in a drawing, it saves automatically and notifies team members of the updated version. Add comments to a new file upon check in to help make sure team members clearly understand your changes. Multiple backup versions are automatically saved, so you can also quickly return to a preceding state of a drawing.

When you check in a drawing, it saves automatically and notifies team members of the updated version